Rundle Place is open longer over Christmas.

-Sunday 2 Dec: 9am-5pm
-Sunday 9 Dec: 9am-5pm
-Sunday 16 Dec: 9am-5pm
-Monday 17 Dec: 9am-9pm
-Tuesday 18 Dec: 9am-9pm
-Wednesday 19 Dec: 9am-9pm
-Thursday 20 Dec: 9am-10pm
-Friday 21 Dec: 9am-10pm
-Saturday 22 Dec: 9am-5pm
-Sunday 23 Dec: 9am-5pm
-Monday 24 Dec: 9am-5pm
-Tuesday 25 Dec: CLOSED
-Wednesday 26 Dec: 9am-5pm (Boxing Day)
-Thursday 27 Dec: 9am-9pm
-Friday 28 Dec: 9am-9pm
-Saturday 29 Dec: 9am-5pm
-Sunday 30 Dec: 9am-5pm
-Monday 31 Dec: 9am-5pm
-Tuesday 1 Jan: 11am-9pm
-Friday 28 Dec: 9am-9pm

*Trading hours may vary for each store, including Harris Scarfe who will be open until midnight on selected days.